Nari’s Log

  • Post category:Archived
  • Reading time:2 mins read
  • Post comments:0 Comments

Nari’s Log was an ambitious sci-fi novella created by Natalie Neumann. Natalie does not recommend that you try to read the original work due to its low quality, structural issues, and grammatical errors. Instead, she encourages you to read the summary included in Volume 06: Nari’s Log of The Saga of Vincent Dawn and Volume 02: Nari’s Log of Natalie Rambles About The Saga of Vincent Dawn to better understand the content of this novella.

Arc 1: Welcome to the Omni

Cycle 01: The Purple Pit
Cycle 02: The Omnibahn
Cycle 03: Club Eternity
Cycle 04: Cyhanide and I
Cycle 05: Double Bubble Trouble

Arc 2: So This is What My Life Has Become

Cycle 06: A Medieval Arrangement
Cycle 07: Deep Wounds
Cycle 08: On Tempo Chatter
Cycle 09: The One With Mechas
Cycle 10: Basically a Sunday
Cycle 11: Loose Pieces
Cycle 12: Ame Nochi Hare
Cycle 13: Sterling Fist of Nonsense

Nari’s Log Triple Zero (Original Attempt)

Cycle 000: An Explanation
Cycle 001: The Awakening
Cycle 002: The Red Room
Cycle 003: Reasons, or More Chaos
Cycle 004: Another Step Towards Myself
Cycle 005: Thirty Seconds of Another Life
Cycle 006: The Endless Barrel of Exposition
Cycle 007: Early Bird Catches The Boot

Leave a Reply