The Malice of Abigale Quinlan


The Malice of Abigale Quinlan follows Jad Novus after his body is stolen by the Abigale Quinlan. A malicious terrorist who uses Jad’s body to stage the most brutal school shooting in history, and dies in the process. Mortified and a thousand miles away from home, Jad sets off on a journey to clear his name and uncover the secrets that come with his new body. Thus leading to a dark drama dripping with danger, despair, dread, perverted shenanigans, and the antics of a sassy artificial intelligence named Peatrice.

Content Warning

This work contains sexual themes, strong language, extreme violence, suicide, and trauma. Reader discretion is advised.


This is a work of fiction. Names, characters, locales, and events are either the products of the author’s imagination or used in a fictitious manner. Any intellectual properties referenced are property of their respective owners.

This novel is part of The Saga of Dawn and Dusk series created by Natalie Neumann and is a direct sequel to Verde’s Doohickey. A novel about a group of teenagers who find themselves in possession of a mysterious body switching device from an enigmatic woman known as Verde Dusk. It is recommended to read Verde’s Doohickey in order to better understand the characters and concepts featured in The Malice of Abigale Quinlan.

This novel was originally released on January 20th, 2016, and since then it has been revised repeatedly. Typographical errors and grammatical mistakes have been corrected, certain sections have been rewritten for greater cohesiveness, minor aspects of the story have been altered, dialogue has been reformatted, and the ending has been rewritten for quality purposes.

The Malice of Abigale Quinlan – Encounter Unlimited

The Malice of Abigale Quinlan – Encounter Unlimited is an alternate continuation of The Malice of Abigale Quinlan. After Jad Novus successfully preserved his loved ones, he is overcome with grief and regret, sacrificing his mind to obtain prosperity, and allowing Abigale Quinlan to regain control of her body once more. With her powers greater than ever, Abigale seeks to ‘reward’ the man responsible for this mess, and brings a 24-year-long relationship to its end.

The Malice of Abigale Quinlan – Encounter Unlimited was originally released on January 20, 2023, seven years after the original January 20, 2016 release of The Malice of Abigale Quinlan.

Table of Contents:
Encounter 00: The Mistake
Encounter 01: The Body
Encounter 02: The Voice
Encounter 03: The Mountain
Encounter 04: The Beast
Encounter 05: The Power
Encounter 06: The Funke
Encounter 07: The Shine
Encounter 08: The Date
Encounter 09: The Return
Encounter 10: The Night
Encounter 11: The Flare
Encounter 12: The Rain
Encounter 13: The Torment
Encounter 14: The Revenge
Encounter 15: The Malice
Encounter 16: The Escape
Encounter 17: The Digestion
Encounter 18: The Reunion
Encounter 19: The Devastation
Encounter 20: The Failure
Natalie Rambles About The Malice of Abigale Quinlan
Encounter Unlimited.1: The Ruin
Encounter Unlimited.2: The Home
Encounter Unlimited.3: The Possibility

This novel is also available via GoogleDocs and in ePub format.

For those who wish to support the official release, you can purchase this novel on Amazon.

If you have any thoughts on this story, positive or negative, please leave a comment on any of the posted chapters, as I love getting feedback on my work.