Natalie Neumann’s Novels

The Dominance of Abigale Quinlan – Released 8/15/2022
After the tragic events of The Malice of Abigale Quinlan, Jad Novus is left in a state of despair, traumatized by the horrific deeds he did during his time in another world. As he represses the truth from those he loves and struggles through life, his fragile mental state crumbles, and he soon finds his very existence compromised as his body starts transforming more and more with each passing day.

Psycho Bullet Festival 2222 – Released 2/02/2022
Psycho Bullet Festival 2222 is an intentionally absurd story created for the expressed purpose of making sense of The Saga of Dawn and Dusk series by tying up loose ends, fixing continuity issues, and fulfilling years-old promises. That, and bringing a large number of characters and concepts for a convoluted crossover epic 9 years in the making. 

200 years after Psycho Bullet Festival: The Odyssey of Abigale Quinlan, the world has matured into a utopian state, where the needs of every human are met and the concept of limited resources is a thing of the past. But that all changed after the fourth suicide of Verde Dusk, God of the VDVerse. With her demise, chaos runs rampant across the multiverse and a long forgotten prisoner has been freed. Using their newfound power, this prisoner casts this peaceful world into a transdimensional war for the fate of the VDVerse.

Psycho Shatter 1985: Black Vice Re;Birth – Released 11/18/2019
A tale of deplorable debaucheries enacted by a deranged prisoner who escapes their mental and physical shackles, enabling them to wreak havoc upon their surroundings using their immense otherworldly abilities and indulge in the vices that serve as the foundation of their very identity. It is an intentionally edgy and dark story, laced with a fair amount of silliness and magical absurdity for good measure, with a strong focus on bodily transformations.

The Saga of Vincent Dawn – Released 1/31/2019
The Saga of Vincent Dawn is the story of a troubled individual who kills himself and is reborn as a god with the ability to manifest their fantasies into reality. It is also a condensed retelling of a bizarre series of nine novellas, all reframed and reformatted around a larger narrative depicting the ascension, transformation, and degeneration of an abused child who wanted nothing more than to lead a normal life.

Psycho Bullet Festival: The Odyssey of Abigale Quinlan – Released 4/27/2018
Psycho Bullet Festival: The Odyssey of Abigale Quinlan is the story of an immortal woman by the name of Abigale Quinlan, who awakens from a 7-year-long coma to find the world destroyed and her god-like powers stolen from her. Desperate to regain her abilities and return the world to normal, she must travel across the land, searching for her children in a filicidal quest with the aid of her companions Jack Crowbar and Zedaki.

The Malice of Abigale Quinlan – Released 1/20/2016
Following the events of Verde’s Doohickey, Jad Novus’s body is stolen by the malicious miscreant Abigale Quinlan. Confused, scared, and a thousand miles away from home, things only get worse as Jad discovers that his name is now infamous with murder and that his life as he knows it is over. Jad must return home, clear his name, convince others who he is, and uncover the secrets that come with his new body. Thus leading to a dark drama dripping with danger, despair, dread, pseudo-perverted shenanigans, and the antics of a sassy artificial intelligence named Peatrice.

Verde’s Doohickey – Released 8/15/2015
Verde’s Doohickey follows Jad Novus and his group of intrepid teenage friends, who find themselves in possession of a mysterious body switching device from an enigmatic individual known as Verde Dusk. With this incredible power at their disposal, they set off on a low-key adventure about friendship, anxiety, the alteration and rewriting of reality, and other miscellaneous teenage shenanigans.

If you wish to support Natalie Neuman’s work, you can buy her novels on Amazon.